Short promo video of whats in store for 2010 rookie of the year Avicii aka Tim Bergling.
Couple of snippets of new songs to be released and some footage from his shows. Can’t wait to hear what he has in store.
TRACK #1: “Armin van Buuren ft Laura V – Drowning (Avicii’s Unnamed Mix)
TRACK #2: “Avicii vs Sebastian Drums – SNUS”
TRACK #3: “Tim Berg – Before This Night Is Through (Bad Things)”
TRACK #4: “Avicii – ‘ID'”
TRACK #5: “Avicii – Silhouettes (Instrumental Mix)”
TRACK #6: “Avicii – Nothing Without You (Instrumental Mix)”