As a firm believer in supporting new and upcoming artists as well as established ones, I’ve compiled some of the submissions from many of our readers and listeners alike. Remember to send your work to and if your lucky enough you may find yourself in the rotation next Sunday! As a new house blog were here to support good music and help artists gain exposure. Enjoy!

Marcus Maison & Will Dragen – Spring Teaser 2011
Fake Artists- Hard Rock Sofa vs. Laidback Luke & Eurythmics “Rocking With The Dreams” (Hard Rock Sofa Bootleg)

Tune Brothers “Housesession Radioshow”

ames Kininmonth – Tiempo (Original Mix)

Nadia Oh- Kate Middleton

DJ 1UP – The 25th Hour