Archives for category: Music

Yes…he sampled the guy who pops out in the corner of the game…
Anyway new Skrillex promo/trailer for the upcoming Mortal Kombat game which he apparently has some songs on. Stay tuned for more details!

Some European tour dates for our overseas friends and their latest podcast cuts.
Spring 2011 Mix

“Kito & Reija Lee’s debut Mad Decent EP Sweet Talk is available now!
Kito provides the bass heavy pop-infused production skills, blending perfectly with Reija Lee’s lively crisp vocals. Dubstep has been in search of that perfect pop cross-over and Kito & Reija Lee do it with class and flair while holding true to the genre’s roots.”
1.Sweet Talk
2.Broken Hearts
3.On The Jam
4.This City
Purchase on Itunes HERE
Purchase on Beatport HERE
Preview the EP HERE
-or you can DOWNLOAD their latest podcast! But be sure to check this out its dope.

I love when music is packaged as a whole, from artwork to video, to release. When someone meticulously puts thought into every aspect of their finish product. This is when music truly thrives as an art form. #KanyeShrug
Here’s the newest trailer and artwork from Axwell’s first solo track since last summer “Heart Is King”.

1. TV Rock & Hook ‘n Sling feat. Rudy – “Diamonds In The Sky” [Flamingo Recordings]
2. Gareth Emery & Jerome Ismae – “Stars” (Hardwell Remix) [Garuda]
3. Clashback – “Outset” (Michael Woods Remix) [Diffused Music]
4. Steve Duda – “Fish” (Sezer Uysal Fishy Remix) [Xfer Records]
5. Alesso – “Nillionaire” [Refune]
6. Lish – “Feel Good” [Iboga Records]
7. Mord Fustang – “Milky Way” [Plasmapool]
8. Fast Foot – “Protect Animals” (Lazy Rich Remix) [Sick Slaughterhouse]
9. Adam K & Duro The Third – “Daun’t Kick My Bag Bitch” [Hotbox Digital]
10. Above & Beyond feat. Richard Bedford “Sun & Moon” (Kim Fai Remix) [Anjunabeats]
11. Diddy-Dirty Money feat. Skylar Grey – “Coming Home” (Dirty South Remix) [Interscope]
12. Adam K feat. Naan – “Wake Up” (Morgan Page Remix) [Hotbox Digital]

“Diplo recently put out his new remix of “Can A Drummer Get Some?” the lead single off Travis Barkers new album. Check out the remix above. You can download a copy by liking his facebook page and downloading off the bandpage tab. Do all that HERE

Following the release of his Toolroom release Nano/Zen Kim Fai hits us with another preview of his In My Life remix due out May 6th.

The 4th episode of EDX’s No Xcuses radioshow as aired on SiriusXM on March 22nd, 2011!


01. Kaskade – All That You Give (Justin Michael & Kemal Remix)
02. Andrew Bennett – June
03. Sucker DJ’s – Lotta Lovin’ (EDX’s Miami Sunset Remix)
04. Avicii & Sebastien Drums – Snus (Christian Luke Remix) w/Together Acapella
05. Patric La Funk, Fedde Le Grand – Autosave – Original Mix
06. Gala – Free From Desire (EDX’s No Excuses Club Mix)
07. Gypsy & The Cat – Jona Vark (Tommy Trash Rmx)
08. David Tort – One Look (Norman Doray Remix)
09. Stan Kolev & Dinka – Luminal (Dinka SpringVibes Remix)
10. Stanley Ross – Dolphin’s Ride (Original Mix)
11. Coqui Selection – Neverland

Ever so slowly we’re getting a closer look at what’s going to be Justice next single. IMO they vocals may have been overdone a bit I’ve always been believer that “less is more” especially when dealing with electronic music. But none the less this still sounds great. Props to 107.7 The End on the rip.

%d bloggers like this: