Archives for posts with tag: progressive

“Last night, Beatport celebrated the fourth annual Beatport Music Awards. Top tracks by genre were determined entirely by sales-these were, hands down, the tunes that Beatport’s community singled out as the most important, far-reaching tracks of the year. We also created a new award, Beatport Breakthrough Artist, to recognize the top-selling artist who was new to Beatport in 2010.”
View the Results!

Artist of The Year:

Track of the Year:
Swedish House Mafia- One

Scary Monsters & Nice Sprites

Electro House
Animal Rights

Breakthrough Artist
Wynter Gordon

Awesome set of remixes of Adam K’s hit Wake Up Drop date 29th.

“Official Video Teaser of ENORMOUS TUNES’ forthcoming compilation CROATIA – THE OPENING 2011.
23 exclusive, unreleased Songs by some of the most successfull house and lounge music producers. Including 2 DJ-Mixes offered, mixed by Croatia Squad.”

Label: Enormous Tunes
Date Of Release: April 22nd, 2011 (iTunes & beatport)

Late pass but this is from Matteo Marini’s latest EP Texas

1. Deadmau5 – “HR 8938 Cephai” [Mau5trap]
2. Adam K & Duro The Third – “Daun’t Kick My Bag Bitch” [Hotbox Digital]
3. Diddy Dirty Money – “Coming Home” ft. Skylar Grey (Dirty South Remix) [Interscope]
4. David Tort – “One Look” (Axwell vs. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Remix) [Axtone]
5. Tiesto & Mark Knight ft. Dino – “Beautiful World” [Toolroom Records]
6. CJ Stone ft. Lyck- “Mindful Thinking” (Re-fuge & CJ Stone Remix) [Sirup]
7. Henrik B & Christian Alvestam – “Now and Forever” [Musical Freedom]
8. Disfunktion – “Galette” (Incognet Remix) [Pinkstar]
9. Swanky Tunes – “Together” (Hard Rock Sofa Remix) [Mixmash]
10. Jeremy Olander – “Evade” [Pryda Friends]
11. Kaskade – “All You” (Angger Dimas Remix) [Ultra]

Release on March 18th.

Subscribe here:
1. Echo Echo – “Good Morning” (Andy Caldwell & Remy Le Duc Remix) [Uno Recordings]
2. Paul Thomas – “Ultraviolet” [Toolroom]
3. Nicky Romero – “Solar” [Spinnin’]
4. Mord Fustang – “The Electric Dream” [Plasmapool]
5. Peace Treaty – “Cal State Anthem feat. Kissed” (Cold Blank Remix) [Dim Mak]
6. Spirit Catcher – “No Way Out” (David Tort Remix) [The Mansion Recordings]
7. Adam K – “Wake Up” (Morgan Page Remix) [Hotbox Digital]
8. Sultan & Shepard – “Call My Name” ft. Nadia Ali” (Spencer & Hill Remix) [Harem]
9. David Tort – “One Look” (Axwell vs. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Remix) [Axtone]
10. Fedde Le Grande & Patric La Funk – “Autosave” [Flamingo Recordings]
11. Sam Lamore – Paradise (Urchins Remix) [Ministry of Sound AUS]
12. Chris Lake – “Secrets In The Dark” [Rising Music]

Morgan Page Podcast – Episode 32 by morganpage
Morgan Page’s Podcast #32 featuring cuts from EDX, Dinka, and Sebastian Drums. Tracklist after the jump.

1. Dinka – “My Love Will Surround” [Unreleased Digital]
2. Afrojack & Tocadisco – “Tequila Sunrise” [Wall Recordings]
3.YUG & Andy Reid f. Jill Peacock – Already There [44th & Filth]
4. Laidback Luke feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn – “Timebomb” [Mixmash]
5. Albin Myers – “Wobble” [Mutants]
6. Flo-rida – “Who Dat Girl” (Deniz Koyu Remix) [Big Beat]
7. Michael Woods – “No Access” [Diffused Music]
8. Funkagenda, Sultan & Shepard – “Past Dreaming” [Funk Farm]
9. EDX – “Szeplo” [Pinkstar]
10. Sebastian Drums, Dim Chris, and Albin Myers “Sometimes I Feel” ft. Polina [Wormland Black]
11. Dinka – “Violet” [Unreleased Digital]

%d bloggers like this: